Falla General Barroso - Calvo Acacio

Sector La Creu Coberta


Presidente Infantil 2017

Iván Carrasco Martínez

Iván Carrasco Martínez

President 2017

Armando González García

Armando González García

Share it with your friends

compartir en facebook compartir en google+ compartir en twitter compartir en pinterest compartir en likedin

Latest news of the Falla General Barroso - Calvo Acacio

Do you want to be aware of everything that happens in your Falla?

Register for free and we will let you know whenever your Falla post an event or news on our website

More Information

Do you want to send news of your committee?

Send news