Falla Plaza del Patriarca

Sector La Seu - La Xerea - El Mercat


President 2019

Juan Manuel De la Torre Ballester

Juan Manuel De la Torre Ballester

President 2017

Ximo Garcia Ortells

Ximo Garcia Ortells

Share it with your friends

compartir en facebook compartir en google+ compartir en twitter compartir en pinterest compartir en likedin

Latest news of the Falla Plaza del Patriarca

Do you want to be aware of everything that happens in your Falla?

Register for free and we will let you know whenever your Falla post an event or news on our website

More Information

Do you want to send news of your committee?

Send news